Posted in Autism, Disabilities, Special Needs, Story time

IT’S STORY TIME WITH JENNY

We have had a wonderful time discussing special needs on my show. But did you know that I am a children’s writer and the author of the Junior Rabbit Series. Well, please join me this Friday, December 16, 2016 for It’s Story Time With Jenny on “Let’s Talk About It With Jenny White.  You can purchase my series on Amazon.com just in time for Christmas. Just click the title of each book below to go to Amazon and purchase them.

/Jenny

Here’s the link to my Friday show: 

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/pjcmedia/2016/12/17/lets-talk-about-it-with-jenny-white-its-story-time-with-jenny

In one of my stories there is someone with special needs. Join me to find out who.

A Surprise for Junior

junior-rabbit-full-page

Loony the Loon and the Littered Lake

loony-the-loon

Junior Rabbit Learns About Christmas

junior-rabbit-learns-about-christmas

Author:

Author of two Children's books, "A Surprise for Junior" and "Loony the Loon and the Littered Lake". I am a retired Special education teacher with four children and twelve grandchildren. I have a passion for children reading and getting them into the habit of reading at early ages.

Leave a Reply

